University of California, Riverside

Staff Assembly



Staff Assembly Executive Board


Robert Wolfer

President Robert Wolfer

Phone: (951) 827-5234
Email:robert.wolfer@ucr.edu

Julie Salgado

Vice President Julie Salgado

Phone: (951) 827-1213
Email:julie.salgado@ucr.edu

Teressa Eoff

Director of Events Teresa Eoff

Phone: (951) 827-7549
Email:teresa.eoff@ucr.edu

Cherie Pierce

Director of Professional Development Cherie Pierce

Phone: (951) 827-7293
Email:Cherie.Pierce@ucr.edu

Justin Kuo

Director of Communications Justin Kuo

Phone: (951) 827-2275
Email:Justin.Kuo@ucr.edu

Wendy Wolfer

Director of Fundraising Wendy Wolfer

Phone: Please use email
Email:Wendy.Wolfer@ucr.edu

Frank Figueroa

Director of Involvement & Recognition Frank Figueroa


Phone: (951) 827-3639
Email:

Jamal Myrick

Director of Involvement & Recognition Jamal Myrick


Phone: (951) 827-7547
Email:

Julianna Johnson

Director of Outreach Julianna Johnson

Phone: (951) 827-1711
Email: Julianna.Johnson@ucr.edu

Penni Ebina

Treasurer Penni Ebina

Phone: (951) 827-6682
Email:Penni.Ebina@ucr.edu

Alex Huynh

Secretary Alex Huynh

Phone: (951) 827-4407
Email: alexander.huynh@ucr.edu

Janna LeBlanc

Immediate Past President Janna LeBlanc

Phone: (951) 827-2968
Email:Janna.Leblanc@ucr.edu

More Information 

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012

Staff Assembly

UCR Staff Assembly
Hinderaker, Room B0105
(basement)

Campus Mailing Address:
President Robert Wolfer
Graduate School of Education

E-mail: staffassembly@ucr.edu

Footer