University of California, Riverside

Staff Assembly



Staff Assembly Executive Board


Julie Salgado

President Julie Salgado

Special Events & Tours Manager, Housing Services Administration • 4th year on board
Phone: (951) 827-5234
Email:Julie.Salgado@ucr.edu

Julie Salgado

Vice President/President Elect Ross French

Digital Communications Coordinator, School of Medicine Dean's Office • 3rd year on board
Phone: (951) 827-2969
Email:Ross.French@ucr.edu

Teressa Eoff

Director of Events Teresa Eoff

Resident Services Building Manager, Housing Services Administration • 2nd year on board
Phone: (951) 827-7546
Email:teresa.eoff@ucr.edu

Cherie Pierce

Director of Professional Development Cherie Pierce

Analyst, College of Natural & Agricultural Sciences Dean’s Office • 3rd year on board
Phone: (951) 827-7293
Email:Cherie.Pierce@ucr.edu

Justin Kuo

Director of Communications Justin Kuo

Senior Graphic Artist, Housing Services Administration • 3rd year on board
Phone: (951) 827-2275
Email:Justin.Kuo@ucr.edu

Wendy Wolfer

Director of Fundraising Wendy Wolfer

Public Safety Dispatcher, UC Police Department • 3rd year on board
Phone: Please use email
Email:Wendy.Wolfer@ucr.edu

Frank Figueroa

Director of Involvement & Recognition Frank Figueroa


Front Desk Program Coordinator, Career Services Center • 2nd year on board
Phone: (951) 827-3639
Email:

Julianna Johnson

Director of Outreach Crystal Petrini

Financial Analyst, UC MEXUS • 1st year on board
Phone: (951) 827-7340
Email: Crystal.Petrini@ucr.edu

Penni Ebina

Treasurer Penni Ebina

Cash Operations Coordinator, Housing Services Administration • 3rd year on board
Phone: (951) 827-6682
Email:Penni.Ebina@ucr.edu

Jennifer Talbot

Secretary Jennifer Talbot

Contracts & Grants Analyst, Graduate School of Education • 1st year on board
Phone: (951) 827-2605
Email: Jennifer.Talbot@ucr.edu

Janna LeBlanc

Immediate Past President Robert Wolfer

Information Technology Manager, Graduate School of Education • 7th year on board
Phone: (951) 827-5234
Email:Robert.Wolfer@ucr.edu

More Information 

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012

Staff Assembly

UCR Staff Assembly
Hinderaker, Room B0105
(basement)

Campus Mailing Address:
President Julie Salgado
Housing Services

E-mail: staffassembly@ucr.edu

Footer