University of California, Riverside

Staff Assembly



Staff Assembly Executive Board


Julie Salgado

President Julie Salgado

Phone: (951) 827-5234
Email:Julie.Salgado@ucr.edu

Julie Salgado

Vice President Ross French

Phone: (951) 827-2969
Email:Ross.French@ucr.edu

Teressa Eoff

Director of Events Teresa Eoff

Phone: (951) 827-7546
Email:teresa.eoff@ucr.edu

Cherie Pierce

Director of Professional Development Cherie Pierce

Phone: (951) 827-7293
Email:Cherie.Pierce@ucr.edu

Justin Kuo

Director of Communications Justin Kuo

Phone: (951) 827-2275
Email:Justin.Kuo@ucr.edu

Wendy Wolfer

Director of Fundraising Wendy Wolfer

Phone: Please use email
Email:Wendy.Wolfer@ucr.edu

Frank Figueroa

Director of Involvement & Recognition Frank Figueroa


Phone: (951) 827-3639
Email:

Julianna Johnson

Director of Outreach Crystal Petrini

Phone: (951) 827-6350
Email: Crystal.Petrini@ucr.edu

Penni Ebina

Treasurer Penni Ebina

Phone: (951) 827-6682
Email:Penni.Ebina@ucr.edu

Alex Huynh

Secretary Jen Talbot

Phone: (951) 827-2605
Email: Jennifer.Talbot@ucr.edu

Janna LeBlanc

Immediate Past President Robert Wolfer

Phone: (951) 827-5234
Email:Robert.Wolfer@ucr.edu

More Information 

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012

Staff Assembly

UCR Staff Assembly
Hinderaker, Room B0105
(basement)

Campus Mailing Address:
President Julie Salgado
Housing Services

E-mail: staffassembly@ucr.edu

Footer