Breadcrumb

Staff Assembly Executive Board

Ross French

President

Ross French

Digital Communications Manager, School of Medicine
18 years at UCR • 4th year on board
Phone: (951) 827-2969
Email: ross.french@ucr.edu

Crystal Petrini

Vice President/
President-Elect

Crystal Petrini

Financial Analyst, UC MEXUS
5 years at UCR • 2nd year on board
Phone: (951) 827-7340
Email: Crystal.Petrini@ucr.edu

Julie Salgado

Past President

Julie Salgado

Event Services Coordinator, College of Humanities, Arts & Social Sciences
20 years at UCR • 5th year on board
Phone: (951) 827-1213
Email:Julie.Salgado@ucr.edu

PMCGEE

Co-Director of Communications

Paige McGee

Chair's Assistant, Travel Coordinator, Entomology
4 years at UCR • 1st year on board
Phone: (951) 827-5192
Email: paige.mcgee@ucr.edu

Co-Director of Communications

Veronica Ramirez

Business Support Technology Analyst,
Graduate School of Education
1 year at UCR • 1st year on board
Phone: (951) 827-4407
Email: veronica.ramirez@ucr.edu

RHaro

Director of Events

Ricky Haro

Special Events and Operations Manager,
Student Recreation Center
6 years at UCR • 1st year on board
Phone: (951) 827-2289
Email: ricky.haro@ucr.edu

DThomas

Director of Fundraising

Daisy Dizon Thomas

Resident Contracts Supervisor, Housing Services
7 years at UCR • 1st year on board
Phone: (951) 827-6350
Email: daisy.dizon@ucr.edu

Jonathan Lozano

Director of Involvement & Recognition

Johnathan Lozano

Resident Services Specialist, Housing Services
1 year at UCR • 1st year on board
Phone: (951) 827-5723
Email: johnathan.lozano@ucr.edu

DMcIver

Co-Director of Outreach

Dennis McIver

Counselor - Admissions & Courses, University Honors
2 years at UCR • 1st year on board
Phone: (951) 827-5781
Email: dennis.mciver@ucr.edu

Katherine

Co-Director of Outreach

Katherine Van Horn

Enrollment Management Specialist, CNAS Graduate Student Affairs Center
2 years at UCR • 1st year on board
Phone: (951) 827-3805
Email: katherine.vanhorn@ucr.edu

Cherie Pierce

Director of Professional Development

Cherie Pierce

Analyst, CNAS Dean's Office
12 years at UCR • 4th year on board
Phone: (951) 827-7293
Email: cherie.pierce@ucr.edu

Jennifer Talbot

Secretary

Jennifer Talbot

Contracts and Grants Analyst, Graduate School of Education
5 ½ years at UCR • 2nd year on board
Phone: (951) 827-2605
Email: jennifer.talbot@ucr.edu

Penni Ebina

Treasurer

Penni Ebina

Cash Operations Coordinator, Housing Services Administration
15 years at UCR • 4th year on board
Phone: (951) 827-6682
Email: penni.ebina@ucr.edu

Search