Breadcrumb

 

Jeff Girod

President

Jeff Girod

Director of Marketing & Communications,
CHASS
13 years at UCR • 4th year on board
Phone: (951) 827-4333
Email: jeff.girod@ucr.edu

 

Dennis McIver

Vice President/
President-Elect

Agam Patel

Associate Director, CHASS / Palm Desert Center
12 years at UCR • 2nd year on board
Phone: (760) 834-0926
Email: agam.patel@ucr.edu

Crystal Petrini

Immediate Past President

Dennis McIver

Counselor,
University Honors
5 years at UCR • 3rd year on board 
Phone: (951) 827-5781
Email: Dennis.McIver@ucr.edu

Loretta Vandivier

Director of Marketing & Communications

Melanie Ramiro 

Communications Specialist,
UCR Library 
5 years at UCR • 1st year on board
Phone: (951) 827-4945
Email: melanie.ramiro@ucr.edu

Katherine Van Horn

Director of Involvement & Recognition

Brianna Morales

Finance & Administrative Coordinator, Career Center
3 years at UCR • 2nd year on board
Phone: (951) 827-3639
Email: brianna.morales@ucr.edu

Valerie Batlle

Co-Director of Events

Valerie Batlle

Cooking Program Coordinator / Demonstration Chef, Recreation
5 years at UCR • 3rd year on board
Phone: (951) 827-4453
Email: valerie.batlle@ucr.edu

Jonathan Lozano

Co-Director of Events

Ashley Demshki

Outreach Coordinator,
Recreation
3 years at UCR • 2nd year on board
Phone: (951) 827-4912
Email: ashley.demshki@ucr.edu 

Maryann Gochicoa

Director of Fundraising

Jules Bernstein

Senior Public Information Officer,
University Communications
2 years at UCR • 1st year on board
Phone: (951) 827-4580
Email: jules.bernstein@ucr.edu

Allura Davis

Director of Outreach

Katherine Van Horn

Graduate Student Services Advisor,
CNAS Graduate Student Affairs Center
5 years at UCR • 4th year on board
Phone: (951) 827-3805
Email: katherine.vanhorn@ucr.edu

Director of Professional Development

Director of Professional Development

Erika Leon

HR Business Partner,
CHASS Dean's Office 
6 years at UCR • 1st year on board
Phone: (951) 827-3276
Email: erika.leon@ucr.edu

Chanel Parrish

Director of Administration

Chanel Parrish

Finance & Administrative Coordinator,
Financial & Administrative Services (F.A.S.T)
8 years at UCR • 1st year on board
Phone: (951) 827-3834
Email: chanel.parrish@ucr.edu

Penni Ebina

Director of Finance

Penni Ebina

Purchasing Specialist,
Auxiliary Services Budget & Finance Unit
18 years at UCR • 7th year on board
Phone: (951) 827-6682
Email: penni.ebina@ucr.edu