Breadcrumb

View the Executive Board position descriptions

 

Melanie Ramiro

President

Melanie Ramiro 

Performing Arts Marketing Specialist,
CHASS Dean's Office
8 years at UCR • 4th year on board
Phone: (951) 827-3245
Email: melanie.ramiro@ucr.edu

 

 

Paige Mejia

Vice President / President Elect

Paige Mejia

Financial Operations Manager, EMN Administration
10 years at UCR • 3rd year on board
Phone: (951) 827-5935
Email: paige.mejia@ucr.edu

Erika Leon

Immediate Past President

Erika Leon

HR Business Partner,
CHASS Dean's Office
8 years at UCR • 4th year on board
Phone: (951) 827-3276
Email: erika.leon@ucr.edu

Penni Ebina

Director of Finance

Penni Ebina

Purchasing Specialist,
Auxiliary Services Budget & Finance Unit
21 years at UCR • 10th year on board
Phone: (951) 827-6682
Email: penni.ebina@ucr.edu

Sarah Dillon

Director of Professional Development

Sarah Dillon

HR Director, CNAS Personnel Service Center
8 years at UCR • 3rd year on board
Phone: (951) 827-5695
Email: sarah.dillon@ucr.edu

Cierra Covarrubias

Director of Fundraising

Cierra Covarrubias

Human Resources Generalist, FAST
5 years at UCR • 2nd year on board
Phone: (951) 827-3402
Email: cierra.covarrubias@ucr.edu

Kate Dorff

Co-Director of Events

Kate Dorff

Manager of External Relations, School of Medicine Strategic Initiatives
8 years at UCR • 2nd year on board
Phone: (951) 827-7794
Email: katherine.dorff@ucr.edu

Briana Ellico

Co-Director of Events

Briana Ellico

Academic Affairs Analyst, CHASS Dean's Office
1 year at UCR • 1st year on board
Phone: (951) 827-0610
Email: briana.ellico@ucr.edu

Vanessa Blaylock

Director of Administration

Vanessa Blaylock

Resident Director, Residential Education
1 year at UCR • 1st year on board
Phone: (951) 827-5891
Email: vanessa.blaylock@ucr.edu

 

 

Annalicia Garcia

Director of Involvement & Recognition

Annalicia Garcia

Assistant Director of Programming and Career Development, Alumni Engagement
1 years at UCR • 1st year on board
Phone: (951) 827-3438
Email: annalicia.garcia@ucr.edu

Selina Hernandez

Director of Marketing & Communications

Selina Hernandez

HDR / CHC Community Relations Specialist, School of Medicine
2 years at UCR • 1st year on board
Phone: (951) 827-0135
Email: selina.hernandez@ucr.edu

 

Scotty Highlander

Director of Outreach

Pending

Pending
__ years at UCR • ___ year on board
Phone: (951) 827-____
Email: