Breadcrumb

 

Dennis McIver

President

Agam Patel

Associate Director, CHASS / Palm Desert Center
13 years at UCR • 3rd year on board
Phone: (760) 834-0926
Email: agam.patel@ucr.edu

Erika Leon

Vice President/
President-Elect

Erika Leon

HR Business Partner, CHASS Dean's Office
7 years at UCR • 2nd year on board
Phone: (951) 827-3276
Email: erika.leon@ucr.edu

Jeff Girod

Immediate Past President

Jeff Girod

Director of Marketing & Communications,
CHASS
14 years at UCR • 5th year on board
Phone: (951) 827-4333
Email: jeff.girod@ucr.edu

 

Penni Ebina

Director of Finance

Penni Ebina

Purchasing Specialist,
Auxiliary Services Budget & Finance Unit
19 years at UCR • 8th year on board
Phone: (951) 827-6682
Email: penni.ebina@ucr.edu

Julie Salgado

Co-Director of Events

Julie Salgado

Events Manager, CHASS Facilities Management
24 years at UCR • 7th year on board
Phone: (951) 827-2731
Email: julie.salgado@ucr.edu

Katherine Van Horn

Director of Involvement & Recognition

Brianna Morales

Finance & Administrative Coordinator, Career Center
4 years at UCR • 3rd year on board
Phone: (951) 827-3187
Email: brianna.morales@ucr.edu

Loretta Vandivier

Director of Marketing & Communications

Melanie Ramiro 

Performing Arts Marketing Specialist,
CHASS Dean's Office
6 years at UCR • 2nd year on board
Phone: (951) 827-3245
Email: melanie.ramiro@ucr.edu

 

Brittany Fraser

Director of Administration

Brittany Fraser

Event Specialist
CHASS Facilities Management
3 years at UCR • 2nd year on board
Phone: (951) 827-2683
Email: brittany.fraser@ucr.edu

Lesley Martinez

Director of Fundraising

Lesley Martinez

Enrollment Coordinator, Early Childhood Services
15 years at UCR • 2nd year on board
Phone: (951) 827-7465
Email: lesley.martinez@ucr.edu

Tanya Wine

Director of Professional Development

Tanya Wine

Academic Resource Manager, CHASS Dean's Office 
20 years at UCR • 1st year on board
Phone: (951) 827-6102
Email: tanya.wine@ucr.edu

Scotty

Director of Outreach

Vanessa Torrez

Assistant Director of Talent Management, University Advancement
4 years at UCR • 1st year on board
Phone: (951) 827-3355
Email: vanessa.torrez@ucr.edu