Breadcrumb

Staff Assembly Executive Board

Crystal Petrini

President

Crystal Petrini

Financial Analyst,
UC MEXUS
6 years at UCR • 3rd year on board 
Phone: (951) 827-7340
Email: crystal.petrini@ucr.edu

Frank Figueroa

Vice President/
President-Elect

Frank Figueroa

Financial & Administrative Manager,
AVC - Enrollment Services
5 years at UCR • 3rd year on board
Phone: (951) 827-2709
Email: Frank.Figueroa@ucr.edu

Ross French

Past President

Ross French

Digital Communications Manager,
School of Medicine
18 years at UCR • 3rd year on board
Phone: (951) 827-2969
Email: Ross.French@ucr.edu

Jeff Girod

Director of Marketing & Communications

Jeff Girod

Director of Marketing & Communications, CHASS
11 years at UCR • 2nd year on board
Phone: (951) 827-4333
Email: jeff.girod@ucr.edu

Katherine Van Horn

Co-Director of Involvement & Recognition

Katherine Van Horn

Enrollment Management Specialist, CNAS Graduate Student Affairs Center
2 years at UCR • 2nd year on board
Phone: (951) 827-3805
Email: katherine.vanhorn@ucr.edu

Johnathan Lozano

Co-Director of Involvement & Recognition

Johnathan Lozano

Resident Services Specialist,
Housing Services
2 years at UCR • 2nd year on board
Phone: (951) 827-5723
Email: johnathan.lozano@ucr.edu

Jonathan Lozano

Director of Events

Valerie Batlle

Culinary Program Coordinator/ Demonstration Chef,
Student Recreation Center
4 years at UCR • 1st year on board
Phone: (951) 827-4453
Email: valerie.batlle@ucr.edu

Maryann Gochicoa

Director of Fundraising

MaryAnn Gochicoa

Executive Assistant,
Auxillary Services 
2 years at UCR • 1st year on board
Phone: (951) 827-7711
Email: maryanngochicoa@ucr.edu

Allura Davis

Director of Outreach

Allura Davis

Admissions Counselor, Community Engagement and Outreach
Undergraduate Admissions
1 year at UCR • 1st year on board
Phone: (951) 827-6710
Email: allura.davis@ucr.edu

Charlie Rodnuson

Director of Professional Development

Charlie Rodnuson

Career Counselor, Career Center
3 years at UCR • 1st year on board
Phone: (951) 827-2861
Email: charlie.rodnuson@ucr.edu

Christian Heun

Secretary

Christian Heun

Organizational Project Administrator, Auxiliary Services
2 years at UCR • 1st year on board
Phone: (951) 827-7451
Email: christian.heun@ucr.edu

Penni Ebina

Treasurer

Penni Ebina

Accounting & Purchasing Coordinator,
Auxiliary Services Budget and Finance
17 years at UCR • 5th year on board
Phone: (951) 827-6682
Email: penni.ebina@ucr.edu

This block is broken or missing. You may be missing content or you might need to enable the original module.
Search