Breadcrumb

Staff Assembly Executive Board

 

Crystal Petrini

President

Dennis McIver

Counselor,
University Honors
4 years at UCR • 2nd year on board
Phone: (951) 827-5781
Email: Dennis.McIver@ucr.edu

 

Dennis McIver

Vice President/
President-Elect

Jeff Girod

Director of Marketing & Communications, CHASS
12 years at UCR • 3rd year on board
Phone: (951) 827-4333
Email: jeff.girod@ucr.edu

Crystal Petrini

Past President

Crystal Petrini

Financial Analyst,
English/History/Philosophy Admin Unit
6 years at UCR • 3rd year on board 
Phone: (951) 827-1437
Email: crystal.petrini@ucr.edu

Loretta Vandivier

Director of Marketing & Communications

Loretta Vandivier

Marketing & Communications Specialist, Facilities Services
5 years at UCR • 1st year on board
Phone: (951) 827-4957
Email: loretta.vandivier@ucr.edu

Katherine Van Horn

Director of Involvement & Recognition

Brianna Morales

Finance & Administrative Coordinator, Career Center
2 years at UCR • 1st year on board
Phone: (951) 827-3639
Email: brianna.morales@ucr.edu

Johnathan Lozano

Co-Director of Events

Valerie Batlle

Cooking Program Coordinator / Demonstration Chef, Recreation
4 years at UCR • 2nd year on board
Phone: (951) 827-4453
Email: valerie.batlle@ucr.edu

Jonathan Lozano

Co-Director of Events

Ashley Demshki

Outreach Coordinator,
Recreation
2.5 years at UCR • 1st year on board
Phone: (951) 827-4912
Email: ashley.demshki@ucr.edu 

Maryann Gochicoa

Director of Fundraising

MaryAnn Gochicoa

Executive Assistant,
Auxillary Services 
3 years at UCR • 2nd year on board
Phone: (951) 827-7711
Email: maryann.gochicoa@ucr.edu

Allura Davis

Director of Outreach

Katherine Van Horn

Graduate Student Services Advisor,
CNAS Graduate Student Affairs Center
4 years at UCR • 3nd year on board
Phone: (951) 827-3805
Email: katherine.vanhorn@ucr.edu

Charlie Rodnuson

Director of Professional Development

Agam Patel

Associate Director,
CHASS / Palm Desert Center
11 years at UCR • 1st year on board
Phone: (760) 834-0926
Email: agam.patel@ucr.edu

Jorge Ruelas

Director of Administration

Jorge Ruelas

Executive Assistant,
Chancellor's Office
7 years at UCR • 1st year on board
Phone: (951) 827-5201
Email: jorge.ruelas@ucr.edu

Penni Ebina

Director of Finance

Penni Ebina

Purchasing Specialist,
Auxiliary Services Budget & Finance Unit
17 years at UCR • 6th year on board
Phone: (951) 827-6682
Email: penni.ebina@ucr.edu